Parma, 11 August 2018 – After training behind closed doors this afternoon at the Stadio Tardini, Roberto D’Aversa has named the squad for tomorrow’s cup match against Pisa at 20:30 CEST. The following 21 players are the squad.

Baraye, Bagheria**, Barillà, Biabiany, Bruno Alves*, Carriero, Ceravolo, Da Cruz, Di Gaudio, Di Maggio**, Dimarco, Frattali, Gagliolo, Galano, Gobbi, Iacoponi, Rigoni, Scaglia, Scavone, Sepe, Stulac.

*Bruno Alves will not play due to an ongoing suspension from the Betfred Cup – Scottish League Cup but he will still take part in the pre-match retreat 

**Bagheria and Di Maggio have joined the First Team from the Primavera side.